CLOSE   X

CONTACT US

GENERAL ENQUIRIES & ROOM RESERVATIONS

MEDIA ENQUIRIES

SALES ENQUIRIES

PROPERTY CONTACTS

SALES ENQUIRIES


MALAYSIA
Sales & Marketing Office
Starhill 9, Muse Floor, Starhill Gallery
181 Jalan Bukit Bintang
55100 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia

Telephone :   +60 18 799 9000
Fax :   +60 18 799 9099
Email :   events@ytlhotels.com.my


SINGAPORE
435 Orchard Road
#18-04/05 Wisma Atria
Singapore 238877

Telephone :   +65 6309 5688
Fax :   +65 6309 5682



CORPORATE SALES
Senior Vice President, Sales & Marketing
Luke Hurford
lhurford@ytlhotels.com.my
Director, Sales & Marketing
Augie Vong
augie@ytl.com.sg


GLOBAL SALES
Europe
Laurent Myter
lmyter@ytlhotels.com.my
United Kingdom
Sally Sanders
sally@afriasia.info
Japan
Noriko Sasaki
noriko_sasaki@ytlhotels.com.my
Korea
Joanne Kim
joanne@ytl.com.sg
LUXURY RESORTS STARHILL GALLERY
LUXURY ESCAPES STARHILL CULINARY STUDIO
MUSE FEAST VILLAGE
KASARA SHOOK! SHANGHAI
NISEKO VILLAGE LOT 10
LUXURY HOTELS LOT 10 HUTONG
CLASSIC HOTELS PUBLICATIONS
DESTINATION SPAS YTL-ICHM
LUXURY SPAS
VISTANA
FUTURE DEVELOPMENTS